free counter statistics

Sapiens: A Brief History of Humankind


New York Times Bestseller

A Summer Reading Pick for President Barack Obama, Bill Gates, and Mark Zuckerberg

From a renowned historian comes a groundbreaking narrative of humanity’s creation and evolution—a #1 international bestseller—that explores the ways in which biology and history have defined us and enhanced our understanding of what it means to be “human.”

One hundred thousand years ago, at least six different species of humans inhabited Earth. Yet today there is only…

Sapiens

ISBN 10 : 9781448190690
ISBN 13 : 144819069X

** The global phenomenon** ** The Sunday Times Number One Bestseller ** ** The New York Times Top Ten Bestseller ** Planet Earth is 4.5 billion years old. In just a fraction of tha..


Sapiens

ISBN 10 : 9780062316103
ISBN 13 : 0062316109

New York Times Bestseller From a renowned historian comes a groundbreaking narrative of humanity’s creation and evolution—a #1 international bestseller—that explores the ways..


Sapiens

ISBN 10 : 0771038518
ISBN 13 : 9780771038518

Destined to become a modern classic in the vein of Guns, Germs, and Steel, Sapiens is a lively, groundbreaking history of humankind told from a unique perspective. 100,000 years ag..


Homo Deus

ISBN 10 : 9781473545373
ISBN 13 : 1473545374

**From the author of the number 1 global bestseller Sapiens** **The Top Ten Sunday Times Bestseller** Sapiens showed us where we came from. Homo Deus shows us where we're going. Wa..


From Animals Into Gods

ISBN 10 : 1478237856
ISBN 13 : 9781478237853

About 100,000 years ago, Homo sapiens was still an insignificant animal minding its own business in a corner of Africa. Our ancestors shared the planet with at least five other hum..


Sapiens And Homo Deus The E Book Collection

ISBN 10 : 9780062693600
ISBN 13 : 0062693603

Discover humanity’s past and its future in this in this special e-book collection featuring Sapiens—a reading pick of President Barack Obama, Bill Gates, and Mark Zuckerberg—..


Sapiens

ISBN 10 : 1537266063
ISBN 13 : 9781537266060

Sapiens: A Brief History of Humankind by Yuval Noah Harari | Book Summary Dr. Yuval Harari received his PhD in History from the University of Oxford, specializing in world history...


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *